31 Crown Chakra Affirmations for Positive Energy and Divine Awakening

Table of Contents

Opening the crown chakra can be one of life’s most freeing and emotional experiences.

A rebirth of sorts that takes place that will allow you to reconnect with your inner self and merge with vibrational energies beyond your own.

It is not an easy journey to go through, as it literally shakes up our comfort zone, questions everything we believe in and makes us confront our own fears.

Using affirmations during this process can help you stay grounded and receptive to the profound changes taking place within.

The Crown Chakra

Also known in Sanskrit as the Sahasrara Chakra, the seventh chakra serves as our spiritual connection to universal consciousness and divine energy.

The last of the chakras doesn’t actually have a corresponding aspect in the physical body as it exists as part of our subtle bodies, situated just above the top of the head, serving as the connection between the physical and spiritual realms.

The crown chakra is represented by a thousand petal lotus flower, which is symbolic of way this chakra opens as we go through a spiritual awakening.

Crown Chakra Affirmations can be used in energy healing

How to Use Affirmations

Affirmations work much like the law of attraction. By placing suggestions into our subconscious, we can manifest our desires. This serves as a powerful tool that we can use for chakra healing and awakening.

Using affirmations is as simple as repeating them daily, often, and with feeling.

They are most effective when you feel particularly emotional or uncomfortable about certain situations in your life, where focusing on the affirmation can help you stay positive.

There are many other tools you can use for opening the crown chakra. For example, you could look into a chakra yoga practice, mantras, mudras, healing crystals, or healing vibrations.

Crown Chakra Affirmations

Read through these positive affirmations and find the one that resonates most with you. Try to find time in your daily routine to repeat them, either out loud or in your head.

I am perpetually fused to the divine source of the Universe.

I witness the divine light in every being.

I emmit pure, beautiful, radiant light.

White light rushes through me, healing my body, mind, and spirit.

I seek divine wisdom and knowledge.

My higher self desired this life experience for growth and expansion.

I am forever bound to a limitless source of imagination, abundance, happiness, and love.

I maintain unshakeable faith in my divine course.
I am gifted with divine guidance.

I willingly accept spiritual guidance from a higher source.

I fearlessly accept the Universe and its beautiful plan for me.

Abundance is a natural consequence of my thanks and appreciation for life.

I welcome this beautiful life with all my soul.

I am eternal and ever-lasting cosmic energy.

I can perceive a strong connection to the Universe
My connection to nature in inherent.

I am a force of divine peace and awakening.

My connection to the divine source is secure.

I am naturally inclined towards self-improvement, spirituality, and helping others.

Everything I do is for a higher good.

I am someone’s guardian angel.

I am the Universe, my thoughts and actions affect everything around me.

My life is a beautiful tapestry of connection and love with all things.

I interpret life through soft eyes of gratitude, forgiveness, peace, and compassion.

I am limited only by my imagination and my understanding of Universal Law.
I practice self-observation and introspection daily.

I have compassion for all that live on this planet.

I am my own greatest ally and I honor and respect myself.

My only true enemy is fear. I embrace it and turn it into a lesson.

I feel at one with all that exists in this Universe and beyond.

Eternal peace pours through me.

I am bound to an infinite source of creativity, abundance, health, pleasure, and love.

Chakra Guide

Here’s a quick overview of each of the major chakras

Root ChakraSecurity & survival
Sacral Chakra – Relationships & sexuality
Solar Plexus Chakra – Self-esteem & trust
Heart Chakra – Love & compassion
Throat Chakra – Creativity & communication
Third Eye Chakra – Sixth sense & intuition
Crown Chakra – Connection to spirit, higher purpose

Griff Williams

MindEasy founder & meditation teacher

Griff Williams is an accredited meditation teacher and founder of MindEasy. He spent 12 years working as a London firefighter before changing paths to pursue building MindEasy. He received his diploma in meditation teaching from The British School of Meditation.