Aura Discovery Test

Take this quick aura test, discover the dominant energy you radiate, and then learn how to harness that energy for your advantage.

What is Aura Cleansing?

As you’ve probably figured out, different people have different energies.

You can tell by the mood they put you in. This is because each of us has a personal vibration.

This vibration is generated through our thoughts and actions but can also influence external forces.

Aura cleansing clears away negative energies that block us from experiencing positive vibrations and moves back towards our most authentic selves.

When an aura is dirty, it can lead to sadness, fatigue, and depression. When an aura is clean, a person experiences a sense of peace, happiness and empowerment.

Aura Enhancing Meditation

Discover Your Divine Light

Transform Your Aura, Transform Your Life

This extraordinary course combines guided meditation and vibrational frequencies to cleanse and recharge your auric field. When all areas of consciousness come into balance, the mind and body will find their natural state of harmony and wellbeing.

Aura Cleansing Meditation

Meditation is the easiest and most effective way to cleanse your energy. MindEasy has an ‘Aura Cleansing’ visualization course that guides you to envision your aura’s vibrant protective energy and fill it with protective and loving vitality.

Other forms of meditation are also beneficial to your aura. For example, mantra meditation and positive affirmation raise your body’s vibrational energy and enhance the cleansing process. The more often you meditate, the stronger your aura will become.

What Does My Aura Color Mean?

Your Auric color represents the astral body permeating out of the physical body. Aura’s can be fluid and change based on emotional and physical states, but they are also affected by baseline personality.

Below is a quick guide to each aura and its personality traits, you can find a full aura guide here.

Red Aura: Fiery, Proud & Grounded

Orange Aura: Creative, Sensual & Perceptive

Yellow Aura: Charismatic, Happy & Confident

Green Aura : Caring, Loving & Peaceful

Blue Aura: Vocal, Honest & Loyal

Indigo Aura: Intuitive, Sensitive & Empathetic

Purple Aura: Spiritual, Powerful & Dynamic